01928 563148


[email protected]

Meet The Team

Meet the Team

Senior Leaders                            

 Headteacher -Mrs Lorraine Connolly

 Deputy Head Teacher - Mrs Jenia  Crabbe


Mrs Louise Hoggarth 

Mrs Jenia  Crabbe

Ms  Gemma  Fleming                                                                       

Mr Paul  Foster                                                                                                 

Mirs  Estelle Holleley                                                              

Miss  CharlotteWinder                                       

PPA Cover                       

Mrs LouiseHogarth    

Mrs Lynn Sarsfield                                      

Teaching Assistants                                    

Mrs Angela Charmer

Mrs Clare Gridley

Miss Geraldine  Hull

Mrs Sarah Lee   

Ms Nicola Brightman 

Support Staff            

School Business Manager - Ms Caroline Weston

Family Support Worker  - Mrs Louisa Jones 

Site Manager - Mr Ray Plumpton 

School Cook -  Mrs Aneta Dombek

Mid-day Assistants                 

Mrs E Jones  

Mrs D Mullan 

Mid-day supervisor - Mr Ray Plumpton




Contact Us

The Holy Spirit Catholic Primary School

Cotterill, Halton BrookRuncorn WA7 2NL

Main Contact | Ms Caroline Dineley

01928 563148

[email protected]